Close
TAJ INDIAN CUISINE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mango chicken curry was great! And the rice pudding for dessert was a great surprise!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is no kids menu. We had a four-year-old with us. Luckily he wasn't that hungry. And the service could have been better.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There seemed to be just one person working in the dining room and bar and it took a long time to get our order taken.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We forgot to get our dessert that came with the meal, lol!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was one guy basically doing it all. He was nice and thorough. And the food was SO good!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing! There are some many options on the buffet with new dishes each time we go
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very knowledgeable and accommodating. The food was delicious. I would love to eat here again.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has a fairly quiet, pleasant atmosphere. The food is tasty and the serving sizes are satisfying.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was all very, very good. Quicker service would have made it a perfect dining experience.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and lovely atmospheric
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_250633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

TAJ INDIAN CUISINE

4 Club Center Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: (618) 692-8110
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

TAJ INDIAN CUISINE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top